Day 6: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and Bitcoin mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is day 6 of my journey in which I will try to earn a decent income through cryptocurrencies.

Bought some more bitshares when it dropped a little.
Was planning on spending 2 Etherium on Bancor, but my transaction failed.
I've also started showing Steem earnings on youtube, to maybe have those who watch me through youtube only become interested in Steem.

Today's earnings:

Mining@Home: $1.31
Genesis-Mining: $delayed
Bitconnect Investment: $15.02

Total

$16.33

I would really appreciate constructive criticism of any kind or questions/ideas in the comment section.
Thank you for taking the time reading this, and as always have a great day.

Sort:  

I have reviewed BitConnect platform. I am not comfortable with it. It is a pyramid financial model. Be careful. The Bitconnect model will work up to a certain mathematical level then stop. Make sure you take your profits out as you go with BitConnect. Get your original investment out as soon as possible than use their funds to gamble

Hey sorry for the late reply, I can understand why because it looks too good to be true.
And yes that's my plan, thanks for warning me though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71