My Bitcoin prediction for the coming weeks

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Rajsallin Prediction 2018-10-28.png

This is my prediction for the coming weeks. I'm not like some of the stupid people who see only one possibility. We can, of course, break down instead. This is what I see as more probable. I don't see a fundamental reason for bitcoin to enter a pro-longed crypto winter at this time. We have had almost a year of bear. Now it's time for the bulls to take control again.

Sort:  

Per my recent blog on the subject, I agree with your prediction. 80+% odds of lift off instead of renewed decline. Yes we could go lower, but seems nonsensical. Moving lower would be a black swan event.

Feel good in the mornings and then around 10-11 am get struck by super fatigue. Tired all day and then get some energy back in the evenings.

Again I am going to suggest you take Resveratrol every day. And that you begin intravenous vitamin C treatments to wipe-out remaining pathogens via the Fenton reaction (oxidizes via a reaction with the iron in the blood which exists inside the cells that the pathogens have infected). The Resveratrol has been very effective for me in controlling the autoimmunity inflammation driven by the M1 M2 macrophage polarization imbalance of the spleen. Very, very effective. I have been taking the Trunature time release brand. I got the idea for the Resveratrol from your suggestion about the baking soda. I found some studies which say it accomplishes the same effect as the baking soda.

I want to emphasize that you seem to be fighting some pathogen. You apparently get systemic inflammation because of this. I do not understand why you do not make the effort to do 5 to 6 intravenous vitamin C treatments over a period of 2 weeks. And see if that might wipe-out the pathogens. I know of no other treatment which could potentially destroy persistent, latent viruses.

I have also been taking garlic capsules. I take also the anti-inflammatory vitamin E because of the damage to my liver.

Also exercise outdoors in the sunshine and barbell workouts.

Also if the cold weather of Sweden is incubating that pathogen, maybe you need to give up Sweden.

Note I replied here in case my message would be lost on Crypto.cat if it crashed. Making sure my reply isn’t lost. I do not have time to save it in privately and follow-up to be sure you received it on Crypto.cat.

Congratulations @rajsallin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rajsallin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63