My Crypto Portfolio and Please feel free to share your thoughts.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice, I am just sharing my passion for crypto being doing it for sometime, just thought would be good to share my portfolio and get some thoughts from some really smart people out there.

My majority of my assets are in BTC (72%), Lisk (11%), IOTA (6.3%), Litecoin (3%) and with Steemit at 0.13%, I wish I had more steem in my portfolio. I always thought there is a way to make more steem by writing good contents, so I rather focused on other alts than getting more steem. But, I think it was bad idea.

Sold position on Vertcoin, EOS, Ripple, Dogecoin, Bytecoin, Bitcoin Cash

Not included coin of portfolio: Gnosis, Coindash (I bought before the hack), Bitcoin Gold

Coins that will definitely be in the portfolio soon:

  1. Cardano
  2. ICON
  3. Stellar
  4. Substratum
  • I mine Bitcoin which I mostly hold, and I also mine alts like Ethereum + Decred, Dash which I mostly trade and hold time to time.
  • My future project includes to build my own masternode for one of the crypto out there and to become one of the top delegates.

Thank you for reading. Follow me at @rakibfiha for more. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87