You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Trade Today Stay In Cash / BITCOIN RESEARCH TRADING SYSTEM # 4

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thats what I'm thinking. I have notified my lawyer of the issue, and I'm hoping their firm will come back to me about a plan of attack.

Unfortunately FOS cant do anything in regards to the intervention of closing down Bitcoin businesses bank accounts. You can read any T&C documentation from any bank, and all of them will say, they have the right to close your account at any time for any reason and they dont have to tell you why. Thanks to this little clause, I was banned from my 27th Bank just last week.

The issue really lies with the ACCC. They are the ones who have the power to investigate anti competitive behaviour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78