Bitcoin Price Analysis - November 05 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In my previous blog I mentioned that the price of bitcoin is at resistance level at around $7400 level. Now it has broken that level.

Bitcoin Price Analysis Nov 05.png

So, I'm looking for a upward momentum right now till $8170 level. I might sound too optimistic but according to Technical Analysis this level is achievable.

Bitcoin's price is going up like crazy because of segwit2x hardfork. But I think this price will drop below 6000 level after the hardfork and that could be a place to buy.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 47.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @rasif
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rasif to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@rasif your Bitcoin Price Analysis is very good. btc regarding study is perfect. I wait ur next blog. thanks so much

Thanks @sujitsawant. I'll try to make more blog posts. Keep yourself updated by following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65