Bitcoin banned in some countries [illegal] @raza786steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!
You better know that bitcoin is mostly used for black purposes .
Country like Taiwan, Colombia,Bangladesh and many others Banned bitcoin

But But But

FB_IMG_1516898976273.jpg
I download it from google images.
Follow @raza786

Sort:  

all Govts will never stop btc

Helpful post . Thanks for sharing and informing us about this .

It's not illegal / legal in my country . From Turkey.

Nice information, hopefully in my country will not be legalized

Its illegal in my country, Nepal :(

Hope your nation legalize it soon.

I don't think that it's a good decision

It's not illegal in my country,France

My name is muhammad rizal
I'm a new member
Upvote my post please

So sad for people in those countries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50