You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ! EARN : 3 Websites that can make you earn tons of BITCOIN + STEEM every day

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

You earn more by continually posting on steemit. If you make 6 cents on every post and you make 10 posts a day you earn the same amount in 10 days, but with that website it takes 100 days

Sort:  

Yes, how long have you been on steemit? Did you notice we have 1.2 million users from who 55K are active? Did you read all the posts and complains that people write 100 posts and 80 out of them got not even 1 cent? If they accumulate some steem this way they are able to atleast build a following quicker, upvote themselfs or others etc.. + steem bough is steem bought. We want people to exchange their fiat/crypto's for steem :)
Look at me. I'm sitting with 2 accounts almost on 4000 STEEM. I started with 350 STEEM. How did I gain so much? Because of collecting every penny, invest, reinvest and do it again. I did well even if I say it myself :)

I recomended a friend to start commenting and just upload photos. He have earned about 10 SBD and 14SP in a week. I have been on steemit on and off since 2016. Never invested until recently when I had some profits over.

smart tbh

Brother lets be fair. You make money on those sites because others sign up threw your referall links. Why anyone would want to earn 10$ a week on these things is a big question mark to me. Learn a skill and you earn way more!

By far the most users do not write quality posts.

I agree with you. I tried many of pages and never made satysfying profit.
This is lose of time.

I did aswell, if you go to some websites which I will not name here, you get frustrated. However there are some websites like these that really give satisfaction. These are some of the best. One day I made more then 200 000 satoshi's on cointiply. Ina few days on bitfun, also with survey's i got 50 K satoshi's, with those amounts i can buy 10-20 STEEM, then the story on steemit continue's earning here aswell. Don't let yourself get discouraged. Do research. Good research brings in money, in the beginning it are pennies, after a while and some smart moves it's building you something that can pay your bills. After the next cryptoboom even much more then that. :)

Please choose one of these options:
-Stop posting shit
-Stop promoting your post to the trending page
Choosing both would be even better ;)

I totally agree with you PTC sites either are scam or they have lowest payouts but payout threshold will take months

A mi me dio resultado el de Coinpotpor el bitfun. Pero con Steemit luego de la actualización todo se fue al carrizo. Steemit quedó muy limitada y no hay ganancias. A pesar de todo y que no tiene su crypto aún, la plataforma Weku es mas rentable. Y mas atractiva.

Way to stick it to em' @realitycartoon This website alone can bring an income to any smart content creator. No one needs any sub-websites paying the users a little bit of ad money to push a product.

yeah, false economy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87