Earn Bitcoin and increase your Steem Power

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi dear Steemians!

I present you today a very good website that will allow you to win Bitcoin every day.


The advantage of this website is that there is not too much Captsha that annoys us as in the other bitcoin mining websites.


imagez.png


I tested it is great and I transferred my earnings a lot of times to my Bitcoin wallet.

It is true that the sums you can earn per day are not large but you will not lose anything, it is with the small sums and with the patience that we can arrive at big sums after.

Do not forget also that the price of Bitcoin will reach great values ​​in the future.

I invite you to register from my link HERE, you can also register directly, but as I give you the information I expect you too to register from my link and it is a way to thank me :) ..

HG.png
Adbtc.png


The minimum to withdraw is 30,000 satoshies = 0.0003 BTC

Me personally I take advantage of these mining websites to earn some money that I transfer later to Steemit to increase my STEEM POWER.



I wish you good luck and I promise you that every time I find a real and honest website to make money with cryptocurrencies I inform you.



image.png


bloggif_59d8b766844d6.gif




Sort:  

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upme upvote in the amount of $60.15 STU, $65.20 USD.
booster upvote in the amount of $14.49 STU, $15.71 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $12.79 STU, $13.86 USD.

For a total calculated value of $87 STU, $95 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $22 USD.

@redouanemez, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

Waooh. This is interesting. I will check it out. Thanks for sharing. I will definitely sign up using your link. @redouanemez

This post has received a 14.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @redouanemez.

If I have more time to do this, I would but realistically most of us just don't have time to spend making the small amount from viewing this website on the small payout on Bitcoin.

You got a 39.61% upvote from @upme thanks to @redouanemez! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thanks you for information

Good one, at least someone is trying. High five from my side, keep sharing.

Soliciting for Referrals from BTC Faucets or any other similar websites is HIGHLY HIGHLY looked down upon on Steemit.. I had posted a similar one to yours and was attacked with Downvote on all my posts until I had deleted the words by editing the post - Fore Warning my friend - Try Mine Out

http://bit.ly/bitcoinfrenzy

This is a good site with a good Pay... But the minimum amount for the withdrawal is too high in my opinion... Thank you for the review!

this is a nice post... i will definitely try it.. bitcoin is future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73