You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would a Global Recession be Good for Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

@goldeninvestor
Umm, excuse me, but you've lifted almost all of this directly from CNN.com, including the pictures. Yes, you did credit CNN, which is enough to keep you safe from the punishbots, but still.

Do you seriously feel this is quality content? Do you really feel this is honest?

Sort:  

I'm waited for this kind of comment, because i was not sure or this is legit. sharing info like this or not. Thank you for urge me don't do it like that anymore. Anyway i try to share this information with much people as i could, because in my opinion this is important. But in next articles i won't do the same. I apreciated that you let me know. My conclusion: this is wrong way.(I'm learning with the comununity and good people like you).Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71