You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As goes BTC, so goes the market.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well to be honest kind of unmotivated as many of the cryptos were doing very great but due to the leadership matter I suppose as BTC started to drop so did the others.

I know it is not gonna happen but just for winning the comment of my own What if BTC does not gets to cross the 10k price this year ;)

Well the support and the things we are worrying about are for now STEEM I suppose lets hope they do well in the long run ;)

Sort:  

Bear markets are usually very boring towards the end as all hope is lost and people go elsewhere. Sooner or later, just when nobody's looking, all of a sudden all that changes.

Well after being here for quite some time this experience has been faced by me many times ;)

While now I sometimes see them as opportunities but I now stay cautious as much as possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88