You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can the Bitcoin's panic do to people, and why is the Bitcoin here to stay (opinion).

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I agree @amiramnoam I as well have been following this since the start and knew at the moment I first heard about it that it was a very disruptive technology and used wisely can have great benefit for humanity at large. This year it will surely become obvious for more people and I will make my best to spread the idea whose time has finally come far and wide...

Reko_3

Sort:  

it will, and we really don't have to tell people about it, because it doesn't matter what we do, the word will get out, it is only natural; but we do have to work on it and help thr community grow. Same goes for the steem community!

I feel so empowered with this knowledge and with great power comes great responsibility....I will make sure to do my part!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41