Sort:  

I haven't used any for a couple of weeks so I can't say for sure, but the demand for them is still there and they appear to be profitable.
I would suggest using a few different ones to hedge against having a bad round or two! ✌️

why don't you use bots like minnowbooster, apreciator, rocky, postpromoter?

Sorry for the late reply, I've been busy with other things like work, gardening and enjoying the little bit of sunshine that we get here in England!

Some bidbots are more profitable than others. With some, like @tipu and @bdvoter you are guaranteed a profitable round. Others like @boomerang are risky, (possible negative round) but you can also get very profitable rounds. But with many of them, you will just get your money back if you are lucky!
I haven't given up on Steemit, just not posted for a bit.
I hope you are well. ✌️

no problem, I understand your busy life. the important thing is that we stay connected even though it's a little late

So I want to submit a partnership with you, because you are busy, may I ask the SP delegation to me? in order to increase our income as long as you are not active in steemit.
I will pay per week.
whenever you are active again, you can undelegate through the features provided by steem.

I can't do that mate, Im using all my sp to gain curation rewards at the moment.

Ok,no problem buddy , if so, I suggest using https://steemauto.com and set the fanbase so that it can automatically give upvote. This can save time, like I use.

why didn't you write in a few weeks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92