You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discounted Coins Again - Here is What To Look At IMO!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I posted a much more detailed analysis yesterday and showed you how to profit from it. The results are in I nailed it. This general info is not that valuable to me @kingscrown. You can check https://coinmarketcap.com/ anytime and get suggestions for shitcoins anywhwere. I do like XZC and STEEM though.

Sort:  

Man Thanks for sharing your methods and predictions. I am just starting out so I am soaking all the valid information up.

kingscrown never replies, just posts as far as I know

these daily super short posts are annoying tbh. Steemit incentivizes lots of top authors to just post something, anything every day. As long as it's not total garbage and offers some tiny amount of value, people will still follow him. But of course most people are upvoting just to get the curation rewards.

Yeah, I wish we voted more responsibly. People voting purely for curation rewards is a big reason this keeps happening. I vowed to never do that again recently and my curation rewards are hitting ATHs anyway. Upvote what you actually find value in people!

anyway, gave you a full upvote @richardcrill, good to see someone offering real value and putting the time in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81