Bitcoin Panic

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Currently, it is a hot topic in India. Many users are in a turmoil on what to do, regarding the RBI circular dated 6th April. Some persons think that bitcoin will get banned after 5th July and we will not be able to withdraw our bitcoins in INR. 

However, this is not so big an issue to be worried about. Such things usually happen in market, which creates panic, and people sell at lower rates. But remember, whenever you sell, there is someone who buys at that moment, and he emerges as a real winner and sell when the market is at high. 

Those persons who have understood the real idea behind cryptocurrency will never get panic. Bitcoin or cryptocurrency serves as a medium of exchange between two people, without the involvement of a third party. Here the 'third party' is bank. Even if RBI removes the bank involvement in bitcoin exchange, we may easily exchange bitcoins among us, and no one can stop us doing that, and that is not illegal.

       Suppose, I have a bike to sell. You want to buy. You pay me the amount of money I require and I give you my bike's keys. No third party involved. Do I have to pay tax for that? No. I need not pay a third party any kind of fees, unless it is involved. Similarly, if you want to sell bitcoin, and I want to buy, simply you give me your account no, paytm QR code, or paypal id, or similar thing, and I deposit the money in that, and in return I'll tell you my bitcoin address, and you will send the relevant quantity of bitcoins to that address. No third party may claim anything. 

The sophisticated, big investors are waiting always for this kind of news to be floated into market, so that they may take full advantage of that. If now, due to panic, the rate decreases to Rs. 3,00,000/- then those investors will invest a big amount, and when the market recovers and the rate reaches again to 5 L or more, they will sell. 

If you have a brave heart and are not afraid to take risks, this is the right time to buy. Market will improve for sure, just if you want to be safe, keep your bitcoins in a hardware wallet or on some international exchange, not on an indian exchange. Just don't get panic. All the best for our bitcoins!

Sort:  

Sir.... I am very confused.... What to do bitcoin price not raise... After 5th July.... How can sell my tbitcoin tell me sir

have patience sir.. lots of people have bought some bitcoins at a higher price. We hope that GST will be applied to bitcoin very soon, but if not, there are other options as well, like I have stated in my post. Just that, like I suggested, keep your bitcoins in some hardware wallet, blockchain wallet or some international exchange.. You may also trade them for some good altcoins for some time, and then sell, you will get good profit. Just you'll have to have patience for some months.

I upvoted you and followed you in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/naveed/@navesumar/we-are-not-human-beings-we-are-spectators

if the prices dont rise after than people would can be in a great loss

they will be in loss if they sell in panic. If they can have patience for some time, they will be in profit, for sure!

Thanks fo incrgmnt.

welcome sir

i am hoping that btc will get back to on $20K till december!

Yeah it will.. I think it may go even more than $30k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78