Dream of being a bitcoin millionaire

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin, the most talked about cryptocurrency, entered the tenth year of its existence last week. While the world grapples with its meteoric rise. looking at all these aspects I want to gain as many as bitcoin in near future whatever be the ending of Bitcoin will be I don't care.I love to have a lot of bitcoin with me as early as possible bcoz with its growing influence in the market I cannot sit like a dumb.that will be my last wish before my death. ha hahahahahah
Thanks
1514738435-4513.jpg
@rktechnobzz

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rktechnobzz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @rktechnobzz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61