More to come...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As of 2 days ago, I have been enrolled in an online course in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies. I am an absolute beginner in this field and I am starting this course with a very basic understanding on crypro.

btc.jpg

Why should you be interested?

I plan to post about my learnings, not necessarily my progress but I plan to post about the work that I have learned so you can also get an understanding of crypto from the ground up and can follow me in my journey.

Disclaimer: This will be a very basic beginners guide to crypto. However, if you are very experienced in crypto you may also find this to be interesting as I might post about some arbitrary things that you may not have heard of before.

If you take a look at my blog you will also see that I am also an amateur photographer so I will always appreciate some criticism on my work so that I can improve my skills in future!

Thanks for reading my post! I hope that you will give me a follow @rob99 in order to follow me in my learning journey!

I would also appreciate any help or input in the comments section and will always reply to any comment ASAP!

Have a great day!

Image credits: https://www.forbes.com/sites/cbovaird/2018/02/12/cryptocurrency-markets-gripped-by-wait-and-see-mentality/#50c7ba5c3712

Sort:  

You write well, @rob99!

Congratulations @rob99! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rob99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67