Sort:  

I downvoted you ... because of bad joke. Maybe it will be funny in a hundred years or two ... but still not sure of that.

That is a strange thing to do. Flagging is not deserved because you cannot take a joke. IMHO you should remove it and start supporting the community through positive actions instead.

so offensive jokes are ok in your opinion??
I don't mind them personally at all I make quite a few of them but like with everything there is a time and place.
I don't think a joke about pedophile catholic priests for instance would be well taken at a parents school church meeting.
however funny it might be.

People joke about the most f-up things, it is human nature to do so. Often crying and laughing goes hand in hand...
What I will never believe to be right is "gauging" people from saying what they want, or in any way limit others free speech!

And some people really go out of their way to be offended by anything and everything, I find that unbearable! - But then again, I can take a joke, even a bad one!

I.. don't understand the joke or why it warrants this reaction. Explain pls?

i think its to do with the ongoing war between bs(as in bullshiter) and haejin if you have a look at votes literally the only upvote was from randowhale who silenced a few of the comments with downvotes and has been trying to silence haejin's posts with downvotes
i could be wrong but...

I agree the joke failed, but some people love bathroom humor. bad jokes are the best though...

Q: What time do you go to the dentist? A: Tooth-Hurty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30