You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Not Worried About The I-T Notice to Bitcoin HNIs in India!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am also afraid of now to convert my cryptos back to INR. I am a freelancer and paying heavy taxes here is not any good for me. First proper laws should be implemented, then we can pay taxes accordingly. Resteemed your post for better reach. Keep on sharing these wonderful and hard to get articles about cryptos on India.

Sort:  

Find cash business owners you can trust that want to invest in crypto.
Convert your crypt to whatever they want; I usually recommend transactions in LTC or ETH for speed.
If you have to, show them how to use a wallet too..

In India no exchange accepts other than ETH or Bitcoin, so it is really difficult to exchange here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50