Trading Bitcoin with Advanced Fibonacci

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

On bitcoin; the weekly resistance holding and market pushing away from weekly trend change. It could open up the way for a test of stops below 6420 as long as we remain below weekly trend and this 10k resıstance area..

BTCUSDWeeklyres.png

Looking at your weekly support we do have nice cluster support at 4600-4800 zone

BTCUSDWeekly.png

And the daily wash and rinse of previosus high , for now we can see a decent flow through on the sell signal.

BTCUSDDailyres.png

Looking at our support levels on daily. We are resting on the confluence support zone and this very likely to cause a bounce. This is the key support level we are going to monitor this week.

BTCUSDDaily.png

İf we drop to more lower timeframes; We do have confluence + agreement resıstance level on 1hr. Weekly and daily trends are down thıs can be a good spot to short the market.

BTCUSDH1.png

Note: My analysis owes a great deal to Joe DiNapoli's methods, and uses a number of Joe's proprietary indicators. It is my own view of the market and is not endorsed by Joe DiNapoli or any related companies.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

@rogertc, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25