You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Target 498 Satoshi!! Continuous ALL time NEW HIGHS...DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I made 400% of off your Verge call. Thank you very much. I am excited to study the book you recommended Technical Analysis of Stock trends so I can forecast myself. Have a Happy Sunday! Image of Book

Sort:  

Nice post showing recommended course manual @romanesco1
Best Wishes for successful future upon crypto TA path

Thanks so much! We need to promote the books he recommends as much as possible to help others :)

I bought books too but cannot figure out how to upload a pic on steemit

You drag it from your computer into the reply comment:
Miner Pic.png

I also bought that book and also his recommendation on Elliot waves book. Good luck ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27