Billionaire Fortress Investor: Cryptocurrencies Will Be Worth $5 Trillion by 2022

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We all know about the investment legend Michael Novogratz. He is the former manager of the multi-billion dollar investment firm Fortress and also a $3.2 bln investor. He recently predicted that the crypto currency market capital may be crossed $5 trillion within 2022. He also sated that most crypto currencies will be worth zero, and only a few crypto currencies will be survived , such as -  Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum Classic etc.

[Continue to read original news]

Sort:  

I think we are going exponent. When mass of peoples comes, price of cryptos will explode. Can't wait :)

Exponential is the way to go. But spread your bets.

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Let's hope he's right ;-) +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74