Bitcoin ===> Started its rally, next Stop @5000$

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin Waking up a little Bit

Yesterday we saw, news about "Wolf" talking about bitcoin,
and criticizing it, but looks like this DICK failed to create panic and no one fall for this trap.
People becoming clever day by day now, on how these rich people (just because people give
value to what they say) scam other people by putting false claims that they know nothing about

I don't say that there is nothing breakable. but as far as bitcoin, I pretty much put my faith
in its Security algorithm, that it needs a huge amount of power to produce fake bitcoins.
so I trust this network.

We saw bitcoin under 4000$ day before yesterday

and today it is trading above 4200$ so there was a 200$ gain on it.
I am thinking it will be at 5000$ real soon, and really has already started
Time for me to get in!!

bitcoin-2730220_1280 (1).jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21