Bitcoin Upside potential

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Capture.PNG

Bitcoin could not stay above the $9,500 flip zone and has been dropping down the last few days.

At the moment price is at the support level around $9,000, which could also turn into a decision point of where it wants to go in the near term.
If price rallies we can expect the flip zone to provide some resistance, and if broken, price could rally up to the resistance level around $11,500.
If price continues to drop, the next support level is around $8,000.
There is also divergence between price and the RSI , which could mean that the sellers are running out of steam.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

Hello I'm analyzing the whale bitcoin wallet.
Please read my post and follow me.
I want to communicate with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59