LONG BTC the HIDDEN uptrend is giving is more reasons to LONG btc !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I call this hidden uptrend ! simply because i do not see many traders use this trend in their analysis.

you can see how strong this uptrend is ! see how many times it rejected the prices ! and i mentioned early that this trend has a big potential to be the BASE line of the BTC 0.07% move.

as long as long as the price doesn't close below this trend line , we are still BULLSHIT!. if we close below the trend. then things may drop real fast.

Sort:  

Great update, but personally I don't use too much technical analysis on Bitcoin or any other crypto because it's very speculative and manipulated in my opinion @ronnn

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43