You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital currency; The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Tradebits is currently running an ICO and the Bonus is 27.5% don't miss out on this one.

We all should definitely get involved in your project. I’ve done my homework and one day I know I won’t regret it. I’m your follower on tradebits telegram. I’ve seen a lot happening recently.

“BUY NOW, OR CRY LATER”

Sort:  

You are saying right that "buy now or cry later." Because it's a big offer for us.

you are saying very right..friend.. @rothberg "buy now,or cry later" its very big offer for every steemians..

Thanks for you for your comments..

Thank you very much for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71