Bitcoin - 10/14/19 - Still waiting.....

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Still certain we are going down long term, I'm not going long, but waiting for a good opportunity to go short. This has already paid off as we took another small step backwards. Seeing that I am leaning for an uptick, but once again just gonna go short. Here is my chart...
chart101419.png

Long term still looking for 7.2k/6.9k. Once again I'm waiting for the short, if I would have gone long from last blog I'd be down! So good call being patient. This is not financial advice, this is my trading journal. Good luck and good day!

Sort:  

How is ur week my great brother? Almost November.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey buddy! It’s been stressful! I had 3 interviews in 3 days!! I landed a better job! I’ll be selling cars here soon!

Hope your week was good!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey hey. Wow. Selling cars. What brand? Things look sunny from your side.

Posted using Partiko Android

GMC/Buick from what I’ve heard it’s a great place to work! One current employee says he makes money talking to people and driving around in new cars! 👍👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey hey. Wow. Selling cars. What brand? Things look sunny from your side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75