Bitcoin - 11/17/19 - Sitting in the golden zone, waiting for a reaction!

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Not much has changed, indicators still look good. Finally seeing a reaction, I'm hoping turns into something bigger. Even if we don't moon here we still should be a decent reaction upwards. Also we should see a "1,2" here so expect a small retracement.
chart111719.png
Just put this chart up to show that .65 holding. Patience is the name of the game here. Let's look at the 4 hour RSI chart and see how we are trying to break the resistance. chart1117192.png
Always there is room to go lower. My last blog I showed we are still not in the golden zone on the larger move. For now I will play this one and I'm optimistic about my position. This is not financial advice, this is my trading journal. Good luck and good day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rpgbuilders! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi hi my brother. How is everything? How are you preparing for the Christmas?

Yes, we are. You might see some funny contest appearing.

I hope you are right about this golden goose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73