You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Primary & Alternate Price Pathways

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I fully support haejin and his skills are unbelievable! To haejin you are helping so many people like myself with your blog! I have a wife and 3 young children and your blog has had SO MUCH positive effect on my entire family! Your analysis has multiplied our families nest egg!! I have been. HODLER of bitcoin and eth for a long time.... but using your AMAZING GUIDANCE I have been able to grow it exponentially! I have also made investments for other family members! From where I stand you are a WONDERFUL PERSON AND I TRULY HOPE YOU CONTINUE YOUR EXCELLENT WORK FOR US ON STEEM!! Thanks from me and my family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66