You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blockchain: anarchy 2.0

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Blockchain is a revolutionary technology. It's going to be a fun ride, seeing new domains incorporating and solving long stretched problems with blockchain everyday. Problems which hold back a society from achieving something great, problems like corruption. I just wish all this happens in my lifetime.

Sort:  

I share your wish, but I'm quite confident that we are going to witness great things ;-)

I think it will if you are under 50 years old and live healthy.

Im 38.. @pjcswart I thought a bit about this topic, as a matter of fact. My only sad point is that I believe I will start to witness huge changes when a bit old (no pun intended for anyone!)... And wars apart, that's another risk.

Wars? What do you mean?

Well all this development does not account that variable in the whole scenario, does it? Can we exclude a global war in the next years? I dunnow, what do you think?

Who knows, one thing's for sure - change is rampant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67