Bitcoin updates 3

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!!!!!

BTC is heading to my price levels and if it closes above I will turn bullish on BTC....
20180708_170936.png

This time I want to update daily time frame!!!! We got nice close above previous high that was the beginning of new correction. Closing above that high is nice bullish sign......

Today is Sunday and last day of this week. We are close to my mentioned level (6817). If we close above that one I think 7k area will be reached next week and we can stay above that price level for at least one more week. ..

I am not saying that it is confirmed but we are very soon to get confirmation. We were at this moment few times before and everytime the perfect formation got screwed up in last minutes. Let's see if it will happen this week.

Most important thing is that we are still too far from bearish level ( 6443 ) so even if we dont close above 6718 we have chances to testi 7k area or at least topbb on 1D (6950)

I am looking into altcoin market and the majority is full of bullish divergances! The sell off was too long and prices were going down for months and I think that we are very close to see some green in the market.

If we get confirmation, the target on weekly time frame is midbb ( around 8190 ) at the moment. We didnt get confirmation yet so I wont analyze targets yet but just saying what would be potential targets but I need to check others indicators.

*post credit goes to CS team ....

Comment down below and tel me which is your fav coin

Sort:  

Thanks for the update

Good if btc will cross 11000 resistence then we will see btc bull run soon

So nice information . I hope it will b beneficial for us.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

wow i hope btc price up

BTC will go high up now all the bullish news from South Korea. India on the other hand has no impact on the global market :) :)

Today is holiday then also we can't see a red market so we can know in some days Bitcoin will give us more profit, Indian news cannot change the trend of bitcoin

Yeah looking nice market if keep going

We are already bullish on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99