One extra feature for my followers

in #bitcoin6 years ago

After frequent requests from followers to present TA's, I have added my what's app number for your convenience. Kindly mention your steemit name if you want request-based TA's . However, I will provide only 1 TA per person in a week. Priority will be given on first come first served basis. TA will be posted here.

Whatsapp # +61411206866

whatsapp.png

Sort:  

added you thanks! for all the work you do.

Sir @ bartjans thanks a lot.

I just wrote to you. 👍🏻

Thank you (again) for everything you have been doing for us, Salah! Cheers, mate!

hey my friend @humblestudent you are my man.

Cool, why not making a group for TA discussion? That would avoid attacks from negative people and concentrate those who want do learn and share. I always have many thoughts but I usually don't share on steemit to avoid diverging from my blog's idea.

What a brave and AWESOME thing to do!

Writed :D

Thanks for putting so much effort in what you do :)

Bro i am not able to add +61411206866 into whatsapp. is it complete number with country code??

Yes sir @aashraf
It is with code

Hello, just send a msg and thanks for the all the work.

Regards

당신에게행운이

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55