BITCOIN BLIP

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin doing a healthy pullback from yesterdays phenomenal run up.

Opportunity has many faces!

The 15 minute chart is showing a healthy and necessary pullback.
btc15.jpg

The hourly chart has rounded up to a successful cup advancing past the $16,500 resistance with ease. Possible support should be found at $15,900 or maybe as low as $15,000.
btchr.jpg

The daily chart leaves me anticipating another try at $20,000 level next week.
btcday.jpg

While the weekly chart suggests the 2 week downtrend has turned around.
btcweek.jpg

disclaimer: These are merely musings from an armchair quarterback. All information is speculation on my part and not to be taken as sound financial advice.
At any given time, I may or may not be holding the coins that I speculate on but will always try to remain objective.
I am currently hodl'ing small positions in BTC and Doge and am so glad I am!
Charts from Trading View... Love this site
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

Peace, Blessings and Prosperity to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50