BITCOIN BLIP

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Which way will I go?

BTC 15 min daily chart is showing a round up to the $15,100 resistance as it crosses into its next trading day.
btc15.jpg

The hourly chart is pushing towards the resistance at $15,375
btchr.jpg

While the bitcoin daily closes slightly above its open signalling BTC may be looking for direction as it tightly hugs the $15,100 resistance line.

![btcdaily.jpg](
I'll be watching for another push towards $15,800.

disclaimer:
These are merely musings from an armchair quarterback. All information is speculation on my part and not to be taken as sound financial advice.
At any given time, I may or may not be holding the coins that I speculate on but will always try to remain objective.
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

Peace, Blessings and Prosperity to all!

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you so much for your generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71