The winners of my UASF SBI giveaway

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So I ran a contest in celebration on UASF fork day. I would give two SBI. 2 commenters would get 1 SBI!
And today is the day I announce the winners.
I used this tool to pick the winners:
https://steemwinner.surge.sh/
image.png
So congratulations:
@cryptojiang
@botefarm
You will be getting SBI for free!

For everyone else,there is always next time. I will be doing SBI giveaway more than just once. So follow me if you want more chances to win SBI! You will also learn about bitcoin and the latest bitcoin news :)

Sort:  

Oh no! I stay so close.
Congratulations to the winners.

Don't worry you might win next time :)

Wow, thanks a lot for this.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.76% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98