Sort:  

Possibly :) Though, as Lee and others mentioned, there is no telling when that may happen.

Offcourse, it is a YES-YES-YES chance.

yes it will contribute to the growth of most cryptocurrecnies as mentioned above 1.4 billion populations and half od them participating in crytocurrencies,it will defintely soar

I would also imagine that the value would only go up when and if they lift the ban, like you said, tons of people , most of them probably willing to buy I'd they could

If most of the whales went to HK to trade then I doubt it would soar. It would still mean some sort of cash influx which would cause a rise.

Don't underestimate billions of retail users...

I agree sam. BTW uploaded my first DTUBE video on real estate and crypto investing. Cheers and happy newyears!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89