My first Airdrop by ViosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Today I received my first airdrop
For awhile I have been hearing about airdrops and though I would give it a go.

The process is easy and require joining social media networks like Telegram andTtwitter and Facebook and more.
Then share your ETH address for the deposit.

Vio today deposited there vio tocken after their ICO ended on the 2nd March.

About Vio
By harnessing the power of mobile phones and reducing dependency on cash as the starting and end point for P2P transfers Vio aims to become the leading digital platform for remittances in Africa.

This will radically reduce remittance and transfer costs that senders and receivers of money currently
pay for these services.

I will be looking out for more airdrops in the future.
image

Sort:  

@samly Congratulations on receiving your first airdrop & thanks for upvoting my recent post entitled: DYK? | Ontology (NEP5 token) was airdropped to all holders of NEO

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting was 9256.80USD. Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58