Sort:  

The shot of the blockchain has already been taken so I think that would be unwise.

You are right. I actually sold the BCH at 0.4 BTC/BCH and its already back down to 0.3BTC/BCH. I think I'm going to put everything into Bitcoin Gold once it comes out. When Bitcoin Cash came out it went up 10,000% in its first two days.

I just play it safe. First I bought enough BCH on Friday, so that now I have the same amount of BCH and BCT. And since, after the fork, I'll get the same number of Bitcoin gold as BCT, I would have the same amount of all of these. Kind of hedging, you know.

careful trying to move btc under the largest move in the history of assets, net might be clogged...

Time to dump it bro,

And you can buy more of it later on :P

How did your transaction get through? I tried to buy BCH but the BTC network is backlogged so bad my transaction is still unconfirmed some 60 hours later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91