You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Combination of Patterns & Elliott Waves

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Haejin, I created my Steemit account and added steem to my account just because of you. You inspire me to do no harm and to gain massive profits. Thank you for all that you have done for this community. Your followers have your back.

I look forward to your posts every day and I wish you a merry xmas.

Sort:  

It is a lie! Author is a scammer and you are the puppet bot.

oh my gut

Nice Phillipino impression.

.... Reminds me of ... Russel Peters !!! xobile!!!

Is this the correct long term count? If so. we have a way to go before making the final turn and run up to wave 5. The .618 Fib is somewhere around 11,214 from what I can tell.

This is the weekly chart for Bitcoin using Coinbase. Thoughts?

Or how about this? We just topped Wave 1 and are now in the Wave 2 correction? If so Wave 3 would be a heck of a ride North. How else are we going to get to $100K or $1 Million of we don't start working on a larger scale? Below is a weekly look at the possible completion of Wave 1 of the Primary cycle.

Merry Xmas to you too

If you want to know the history of bitcoin, visite my blog about the wonderful history https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aek081969/bitcoin-currency-that-will-make-history

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84