This Is How I project Next Months Will Go In The Crypto World ;)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been thinking about how this whole cryptoboom will pan out and I think this is how the next few months will go:

  • Bitcoin price will rise and FAST....
  • You will get worried about your alts and sell them for FOMO on BTC, you end up buying BTC..
  • This means I will buy those alts from you for a cheap neat price :)
  • Bitcoin will go sideways for a while aaaand....
  • Those altcoins you sold me will skyrocket and we are now mooning....
  • You will be upset because you sold your alts to me...soooo
  • You will buy them back at a much higher price....from me =) Due to FOMO of missing out on more mooning ;) life...

I thank you all and wish you a good night! hahaha

Jokes aside, HODL and relax, alts and BTC will move upwards from now on :) Best of luck to all Steemians!

BITCOINFREEDOM.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.90 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @sanktnico.

You got a 4.85% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sanktnico!

This post has received a 4.90 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @sanktnico. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 4.17% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @sanktnico!

You got a 2.11% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @sanktnico!

This post has received a 1.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sanktnico

Funny...
But I'm HODLing my altcoins!!! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69