The 10 year anniversary of the BITCOIN whitepaper release is coming - October 31st 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Fellow Futurist!

Here is the paper that changed the world: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf

Share the link with a friend and remind them that this paper quite literally has already changed the world and we are just gettin started. :P

What are you going to do to celebrate?

I am going to print as many copies of the whitepaper as possible and share them in public libraries!

I am also going to hand them out at my work.

Sounds like fun to me.

Oh and I will party like it's 1999!

10 years.jpg

Bitcoin.jpg

Have fun and remember that YOU are ahead of the curve here! We know the importance of the BITCOIN whitepaper.

Today we are black sheep, tomorrow, well, let's just see where this all goes!

Exciting stuff eh?

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75