6 Problems with our School System

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

thanks

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

maybe i need something...don't know yet what

thanks

If you come up with an idea that needs developing, write me an email. ;)

I think you are great steemar.I always follow you @skorek

Upvote and resteem done
I strongly support this activity

thanks

that's one of the good project work done by satoshischool
i support the project..

thanks

I will help resteem, this is what I can do right now, hopefully this school is comfortable

thanks

You are welcome my friend

very good information, I am very happy to hear it, upvote and resteem.

thanks

This is a great step to protect poor family in the world. I will try to my best, thank you for sharing this post. I subscribed this youtube chanel.

thanks

I am happy partner in the fight for education reesteem and vote in favor ... best wishes to @satoshischool and @skorek for the effort in this great community project

thanks

You have my support. Worth to resteem. 😊😍

thanks

By this 6 issues, most of the school are doing business with the kids parents.They are earning millions of bucks by weaken there children. But, very few Schools are running without this gigantic problem. Need to be aware.
ReSteemed

thanks

Please, don't write short comment! It will consider as Spam.
It will affect your ID Reputation.
NeverMind.

Ok i didn't know. give me more inside as i proceed with satoshischol and will make some mistakes. thanks

Alright Then. :)

@skorek
Please vote my post in my blog @aligotze37

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56