Technical post #5 Collection for land.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)
  1. Collection for Land in Cambodia

With this post Satoshischool will collect 5000 $ for the land in Kampot area. I will explain how later. Just watch.

It's will take 3 or 5 days for this post to reach amount needed, as I would cool down every 5 upvotes for 24 hours to replenish steem power.

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Sort:  

You can upvote every reply from satoshischool to help.

I agree. Little by little, @satoshischool will be improved!

Hi @skorek, I would like to help this charity, but I don't have a lot of STEEM POWER at the moment, can I ask a favor? You can like my posts, and after I will receive the SBD from the post you liked, I will give 90% to @satoschischool. This is if you would like me to help.. :)

thanks

Sure. This will also help my steem power grow and at the same time, i can help a charity. :)

to make everything is always your choice...

agree

Thank you @skorek. :) I will automatically transfer it to @satoshishool as soon as I can received it. :)

There are a lot of 0.01 values, and is almost pending for payout. Maybe you upvote that also so that I can give it directly. :)

Done

@skorek
Please vote my post in my blog @aligotze37

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

good luck friend, I really support you friend.

thanks for support

I will always follow you and support you friend, thank you

thanks

You are welcome

thanks man, help us by resteeming this post

thanks

thanks

Yes, if there is time please help me

school building charity keep going, hopefully until the expected goals in helping the education of underprivileged children ...

thanks

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respect you. i am your big fan. thanks sir. i request you, please check my blog.

thanks, i will check your blog.

l like this is awesome.

thank you, just resteem and upvote to help.

good luck friend

thanks friend

100 $ Donation

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56