HODLfolio Update 01.03.2018. Sideways, cooking new strategy

in #bitcoin6 years ago

HODLFOLIo red.png

And we STILL keep coming to the red banner!

It have been some days of consolidation for BTC after the last crash where we saw it around 7k, so we are not yet recovered from it.

The HODLfolio's value is at around $750, you can check the current holdings here:

Captura de pantalla 2018-06-03 a las 20.44.14.png

Strategy will go live when I am able to get above the invested money I started with the HODLfolio.

I will add some money for my RIG (more info on that coming up) and will combine spec mining with some good entries and exits for some coins, so my strategy will consist of:

  • Long Term Holds
  • Low-Cap Trading
  • Spec Mining

That should be it!.

I want to complement my strategy with more informational data on the way I make trading/investing decisions, I hope we get back to green in a few weeks and am eager to get started!

Until the, I will keep posting updates on the current portfolio!

Sort:  

Congratulations on this update, HODLfolio is a really useful and interesting tool, many thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69