You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate EOS Token Distribution Buying Strategy and Price Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Price of the ICO is half of the time above exchange rate. Not sure if the way of distribution is triggering the price fall. General ICO FUD is more important in my opinion.
For me it could only drop further if total market drops materially. Would be ridiculous to put EOS lower than average products like Stellar Lumens or Byteball. At this time I mean :)

Sort:  

Good points. Overall market conditions trump a lot. However I'm not sure if there is a general ICO FUD sentiment that moves the ICO one way or the other. In other words, I really haven't noticed ICOs move in the same direction.

Rd #92 just finished 1 min ago:

Open Market Price: 0.62790
Rd #92 Final Price: 0.6071

3% gap. I have not been tracking previous rounds. I'll start and report back to see if my theory holds true.

Thanks for the comment!

ICOs went South after the China ban no ?

Did you include the price of the gas needed to claim the EOS ?

I think the whole cryptocurrency market tanked when China FUD news dropped.

I did not include price of gas. Good point. All costs should be included!

Yes but especially the ICO and China related cryptos. But ok indeed EOS was the worst victim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44