Crypto-maina! Bitcoin settles down above $13,000USD while the entire crypto market is heading towards 400 billion

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What a day it has been! Woke up to Bitcoin up 10%, but believe it or not, that was not what I was most hyped about. Other coins as well was going up as crypto currencies seems to have no limit ATM.

 

bitcoin-2643188_1280.jpg

Bitcoin

The el grande Boss. As I was doing my daily Yoga (viking-ish yoga of course, where I slay sheep with a sword while stretching) Bitcoin decided to respond to my chakras or whatever and just go mental. $13,100USD as we speak on Gdax and incredible $13,500 on OKcoin. Am I exaggerating if I'm to predict $20,000USD before new years?

Ethereum, IOTA, EOS

Not going too well with Eth. I don't think there has been any particular bad news, but the market seems to believe that other rivals like IOTA, EOS and probably other "application-coins" can take over as the king. IOTA and EOS in particular has risen insanely the past few days - and as a holder of all of them I'm mostly happy. I skimmed IOTA a little bit, because after having 1000% gains a rule of thumb I think is to skim at least 5% of a crypto :) I like to play it conservative..

Einsteinium

I bought this coin because I liked the name. I tried to read a little bit into it, but I still can't figure out what the hell they are about. But people seem to love it, and after making something like 2000% gains from this coin and it has started to be one of my top 15 coins I think, I tried to read more into it..and..still nothing. :) I sodleded off my initial investment and some to buy other weird coins like Gridcoin Research and Pascal - mainly because I think after Einstein has been pumped and maybe dumped, other "science-coins" will see the same journey.

Steem and SBD

I wrote a post about SBD earlier today if you wanna check it out.
Steem is looking to head upwards to $1,50 again as we speak, whereas SBD is at $3,20, falling a little bit from it's peak.

Substrateum and Ethos

Not that they have anything in common, but they are two coins that I bought today after having considered them for a while. Two very interesting projects and in my opinion two coins that easily could go 10x or more in value short term.

I'll be writing about them the coming days, so stay tuned!

 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

Sort:  

Is it true that in Scandinavia they wash their balls with ice water and they use drums of whiskey as cars lmao?

Only in faggoty Sweden. In Norway we wash our balls in liquid nitrogen, crush them with a battle axe and then we drown ourselves in drums of whiskey. Thats our life. Deal with it.

I have been watching the crypto numbers daily since about June. I think Bitcoin USD20000 is possible but unlikely by New years 2017/2018. But I would say $15000-$17000 is more likely. If something big happens that pushes BTC upwards faster then $20000 is probable.

Sure, I'm with you. But right now it seems to just fly. :)

I just checked the numbers again I was wrong and you were wrong as well. I expect Bitcoin $30000 by 2017/2018 New Year. We will see.

and after making something like 2000% gains

sigh

BTW, it has a hard fork on the 9th, which reduces the monthly coin increase by 1/2 million and they are burning 55 million coins. Also, they have some big announcement for the 19th.

I'm really hoping that EMC2 dumps so I can get back in to make a quick profit before the 19th.

Yeah, I haven't exactly sodleded all my Einsteinz.. But it's is criminal to not skim some cream with 2000% gainz. I'm not sure if the big announcement is all ready priced in..and it better be very good news. Anything less than collaboration with NASA or having resurrected Einstein..it will fall.

I don't thing the announcement is priced in, because they've only hinted at it on Twitter. So, the MOMO traders probably know nothing about it. They probably don't even know about the hard fork.

We are going to go higher and higher, regarding Bitcoin. I will also stay believer in ETH, since it solves many real problems.

"viking-ish yoga of course, where I slay sheep with a sword while stretching "

Video or didn't happen!

I'll try to remember it next time!

photo_2017-12-03_18-00-47.jpg
Lightning at Last? Test Shows #Bitcoin Scaling Solution Almost Ready!
Great news, new high coming soon, long #bitcoin with high leverage on BitMEX:
https://www.bitmex.com/register/HJfZyC

This post has received a 10.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @scandinavianlife. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Decentraland
MANA

Trump announces that the US Embassy will be moved to Jerusalem and a coin with the symbol MANA is almost up 200% today.

This post has received a 11.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60