IS IT OVER YOUR HEAD????????

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I honestly don't know if I derive more enjoyment from the reaction that happens when people get it.
IMG_1888.JPG
or from watching it go over the head (pun intended) of them that don't.

...and I'm talking about people in the space.

Individuals who are not involved in crypto, I don't expect will get it. Those, however, who are making the comments on other SM platforms, those who are making the reccomendations, and giving advice, albeit wrong advice, those who are purchasing coin are the ones I watch to see the reaction (of lack thereof).

I really do enjoy when people get it, and appreciate it. Mostly because, being the newb that I am in the space, I feel validated that I'm on the right path. Not just making purchases cause my cousin pookie tole me to. I'm watching and listening to the many people who were here a long time, and those who know a lot more than I do, who know the tech behind it. I'm doing my research, and the advice is much appreciated.

That said, holding my fellow Steemians to the higher SM standard that this site is trying to create, I expect most will get it...eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58