You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumped coins today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today was the first time I've ever seen every single coin in the top 100 green. Most gained from 15 to 40%, with most of those in the 25-35% range. What a bounce! I will feel better if the market cap rises steadily over the next few days. We will see, but anyway, I bought more Steem of course, while it was at a "discount".

Sort:  

Funny how everything moves up and down exactly the same. Now I see one coin in top 100 being red and that is Tether! Every coin is at a discount compared to what it will be at in 2020. World population will keep going up and more will get involved in crypto industry. Fear of missing out will kick in!

BTC is falling at a high degree. I recommend people to not to buy BTC but wait until we have some more information. Guys crypto is falling. Only some of them are stable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78