Finally got my first Bitcoin Cha ching!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

images (5).jpg
Hi my Steem friends, so I yesterday I purchased my first bitcoin and now the price is down

So as I mentioned yesterday I bought a whole bitcoin and I was really pumped where I live there aren't many females into the whole cryptocurrency thing, so it was a happy party I threw for myself. I have noticed the big price drops lately, so Steemit friends did i make a mistake in your opinion? Should I invest on another currency? What do you all think?

I'm hoping to get some feed back here.

Sort:  

The Cha Ching, was the best part of the topic, just exercise caution with what you do in the Cryptocurrency arena and you'll be fine.

Lol thank you, something different.

I am Very Proud of you Young Lady !!

Awww, thank you @stokjockey following you if ya dont mind.

Welcome to the club :) I bought at $2650 a month ago

This is BITCOIN. It reaches a peak then plunges down then eventually rises again above the old price peak :) Could be days, could be months, Could be years :)

Just HODL and you'll be alright

Congrats! I'm concerned about the hard fork of bitcoin next month, so I'm sticking with Ethereum. My bet is on taking over a lot of Bitcoin's market share if anything goes wrong.

Thank you, I might actually look into the fork, you see i dont understand what a fork is in cryptocurrency so its time to go after wikipedia. Thank you

If you have trouble finding it, look up software fork. That's essentially what's happening.

well done -it will be worth $10000 in 3 years -i follow you in support

This investment is looking good already! Let's hope for $5-10k over the next few years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56