Consensus 2018 starts tomorrow!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Consensus 2018 starts tomorrow

Leading tech- and crypto companies are meeting up in New York Hilton Midtown to talk about blockchain and digital currency.

In former years this lead to a crypto bull run for bitcoin and alt coins.
This year the amount of people attending Consensus 2018 is three times as much as in 2017.

Get your positions and fasten your seatbelt!

Disclaimer:
This is not financial advice. Never invest more then you can afford to loose.

Sort:  

Followed and Upvoted, Keep up the good work and looking forward to more from you.

Thanks, just want to give people a heads up in a short and brief. Additional info can be found on the internet.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thanks, I will be checking out your work also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93