I wonder how much is coinbase making in closed account dust?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My account is still open, but you figure there has to be a number of people who close accounts for various reasons... I wonder how much CoinBase makes on the dust it's just too impractical to move.

Wasn't there a movie plot about this...?

Sort:  

the bots are apparently strong with this one.

but yeah...you've got to wonder how much money they've made on abandoned accounts. i imagine it's very significant.

Seriously... damn!

Yeah, I know actual banks have laws around how they handle it... they have to turn it over to the dep of treasury in the state they're in. Not sure about these exchanges.

#funny
many people think all should not be funny, sometimes we think people fighting can also make us laugh

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46